Making Progress On Tech In Demand Restoration

If you want to read the story on what happened to my blog, you can check that out on Performancing.  What is done is done, and while my previous hosting company might have been the scum of the earth, I will prevail.

My task is to move around 120 – 140 articles over to a new site.  The interesting thing is I am probably going to end up doing it all by hand.  I would love to think it was just as simple as a copy and paste job, but it will not be that easy.  I will also have to carry over all the images as well.  I could, possibly, drop all the images, but I am not sure if I want to do that.

The bad thing is that I have hundreds of people that are trying to get to my content through Google, and all they end up seeing is an error page.  It just ticks me off that those people have to see that.  I don’t want to waste their time.  I have to fix that soon.  It will all be done by the end of this week.

Life goes on.

One response to “Making Progress On Tech In Demand Restoration

  1. good luck…

Leave a Reply

