Can’t Get Away From Discussing the Apple MacBook

It appears that now the MacBook and MacBook Pro have received upgrades.  This all comes only after several weeks of the MacBook Air launch.  A new 2.4 GHz Penyrn Intel processor is available for the MacBook Black.  The MacBook Black will also come with 2 GB RAM and a 250 GB hard drive.  I think those are worthy upgrades.

Thank god I did not purchase my new MacBook Black around a week ago. I would have been totally pissed. But now I am even more confident in my decision to buy.  However, I am now only questioning if I should be paying $200 more only for the black MacBook. I will be getting an after-market hard drive and memory, and as a result, I am simply paying for the color.  I am simply questioning which I should purchase.

2 responses to “Can’t Get Away From Discussing the Apple MacBook

  1. Poor James…Apple rejected you :(…oh wait…it was the bill me later people wasn’t it 😛

  2. Yup. Evil Bill Me Later people!

    Even worse, they dropped my credit rating from the inquiry on my credit. 😥

Leave a Reply

