Considering A Purchase of the CSS Upgrade for WordPress.com

So, there have been a few themes that I really have enjoyed using in the past on WordPress.com, but some of them just have a few minor issues that could be solved with one or two lines of CSS code. It annoys me.  As a result, I have been thinking about forking out the $10 $15 for the CSS customization upgrade.  I am sure you will notice a huge difference on the blog if I do.

2 responses to “Considering A Purchase of the CSS Upgrade for WordPress.com

  1. Hi there James,
    I’m an experienced wordpress.com blogger but certainly not a a geek. I guess TPTB reduced the price for the css editing upgrade from $15. per annum to $10. per annum or, my memory is failing me. http://faq.wordpress.com/2007/10/18/about-the-custom-css-upgrade/
    Cheers

  2. You are correct timethief. That was my mistake. What sucks is the fact I just left $10 in my PayPal account. Now I am going to have to wait to get the upgrade. *slaps self* 😛

Leave a Reply

